Wanted: Stoney Creek Cross Stitch Collection Magazine July Aug 1997

I am trying to complete my collection of Stoney Creek magazines – this is the only one I cannot find: July/Aug 1997 –


I am willing to pay a reasonable price plus shipping, or can trade stash or finishing work.  Hope someone can help!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michele
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 15:33:44

    I, personally do not have it but I did try to hunt one down across the web for you and I came across someone who might be able to help you. She’s a seller on eBay http://www.ebay.com/itm/15-STONEY-CREEK-Cross-Stitch-Magazine-Lot-1997-2000-Holiday-Collection-Book-/320793499700 She’s got listed a July/August ’97 issue in the collection she has, it might be what you’re looking for. I hope you find it. Good luck sweetie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

