Jodi says

   

it is time to replace that awful snowy picture with some flowers!  Well, okay, she did not use the word awful – that was my thought!  In any case, I am happy to oblige 🙂  Here we have mini irises, daffodils and narcissi, primroses and more primroses.  I wanted to post a pic of the liver leaf….. but all I got was a red X  – not good!

And here are some pretties of a different sort:

   The first of my ornaments for May – from the 1998 JCS ornie issue by Shepherd’s Bush – Joyful Night.  I left the antler off the sheep – somehow it just looked too odd for me.

And the Holiday Robin by Crossed Wing Collection – I believe it is from the 1997 JCS issue – all done over 1!

 

 This beauty I finished as a pinkeep ornie for Jodi – she received it as part of a smalls RR.

   And this gorgeous pinkeep and scissors fob I finished for Cheryl 🙂

More updates later – I know I have pics from April and May stitching….. but it is spring, and the outdoors is calling me!

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dan
    May 15, 2008 @ 11:11:39

    Much better than those snowy pictures!!!!

    Reply

  2. Kathy A
    May 17, 2008 @ 06:15:11

    Your stitching is gorgeous girl. I love your ornaments and how they are finished. Nice to see the spring flowers instead of all that snow

    Reply

  3. Meari
    May 19, 2008 @ 07:59:32

    All your projects turned out great, Kathy! Congrats on the finishes. Love the flower pics, too. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

